PDA

View Full Version : The Webcomic Factory and Super Frat


TonyDiGerolamo
11-25-2013, 02:31 PM
Hello all.

These are some recent links to my webcomics at The Webcomic Factory and Super Frat. Super Frat is kind of like Old School meets the Avengers. It's about a group of superpowered frat boys. All the guys in the frat have superpowers except one.

The Webcomic Factory has over a dozen different webcomics of all different genres, styles and formats. And we're creating new ones every day. Each day you get a different webcomic on the site.

Dating goes wrong in In A Relationship: No Test Drive (http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/in-a-relationship-no-test-drive/)

Rob Ford isn't the only one lighting up in Super Frat: Mayor Blaze (http://www.superfrat.com/comic/mayor-blaze/)

Mel's first drug buy goes wrong in I Hate My Kids: Spicy Schwag (www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/i-hate-my-kids-spicy-schwag/)

JFK was not so great in The Antiwar Comic: The JFK Illusion (http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/the-jfk-illusion/)

The bros get lazier in Super Frat: The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Sweat Pants (http://www.superfrat.com/comic/the-futures-so-bright-i-gotta-wear-sweat-pants/)

Kathy Ketchup has to face her son in As the Mayo Turns: Condiments Are Thicker Than Water (http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/as-the-mayo-turns-condiments-are-thicker-than-water/)

The gun tournament ends in Gun Culture: The Final Score (http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/gun-culture-the-final-score/)

A rock unleashes its secrets in Weird Biker Tales: Weird Magic Rock (http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/weird-biker-tales-2-weird-magic-rock/)

Tony D meets aliens in So Many Nightmares: Never Be First (http://www.thewebcomicfactory.com/comic/so-many-nightmares-never-be-first/)